List of participants

Below registered and approved programme participants are listed. Registered participants have the opportunity to view other participant's project and contact information via

Name Title University
Kyaw Min Aung Postdoc Umea University
Nasibeh Mohammadi PhD student Umea University
Jyoti Mohan Gurung PhD student Umeå University
Sergio Mojica Postdoc Umeå University
Lindon Moodie Postdoc Umeå University
Narges Mortezaei PhD student Umeå University
Lynda Mottram Postdoc University of Gothenburg
Frank Msafiri PhD student Karolinska Institutet
Lucky Mulwa PhD student Helmholtz Zentrum Für Infektionforschung, Braunschweig (Germany)
Amani Musa PhD student Örebro university
Roberto Navais Postdoc Umeå University
Maria Joanna Niemiec Postdoc Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology
Linnea Nilebäck PhD student KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Emma Nilsson Postdoc Umeå University
Carlos Núñez Otero PhD student Umeå university
Marie Nykvist PhD student Uppsala Universitet
Philipp Ochtrop PhD student Umeå University
Melanie Oelker PhD student Umeå University
Pontus Öhlund PhD student Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Anna Olsson PhD student Uppsala University
Hélène Omer Postdoc Umeå Universitet
Ajibola Omokanye PhD student University of Gothenburg
Vanissa Ong Postdoc Umea University
Karin Önnheim Postdoc Gothenburg
Kristina Osbjer PhD student Department of Clinical Sciences