Linköping/Kalmar/Örebro consists of Linköping University (LiU), Linnaeus University (Lnu) and Örebro University (ÖU) and their focus areas are virology, host response, macrophages and tuberculosis. Read more about their expertise: Linköping, Kalmar, Örebro.

You are most welcome to contact us regarding any questions and ideas/suggestions for courses/workshops or other activities.

TBDMaria Lerm
Steering Board member, Linköping University


Helena VandesandeHelena Vandesande
Ambassador, Linnaeus University (Kalmar)


Naveed AsgharNaveed Asghar
Ambassador, Örebro University